Woodland Hills Baptist Church
313 South Highway 76
Newcastle, OK 73065
click here for map/directions
Church Office: 405.392.5500
Church Office: mail@whbcok.org
FAX: 405.392.5088
Bruce Christian, Pastor: bchristian@whbcok.org
Duane Kendrick, Associate Pastor: dkendrick@whbcok.org
Mike Shelton, Music and Worship: mshelton@whbcok.org
Josh Allred, Student Pastor: jallred@whbcok.org
Trina Baker, Children's Director: tbaker@whbcok.org
Redonna Roys, Administrative Assistant: rroys@whbcok.org
Tracie Steinhour, Secretary: tsteinhour@whbcok.org
Nancy Covey, Treasurer: ncarolc@gmail.com